Privacy & data

Deleting your account or data

You can request deletion of your data or your entire account from the data and privacy section of your dashboard.

What happens next

When you make a request, it is recorded and processed. Account deletion removes your access and your personal data in line with our Privacy Policy. If you only request data deletion, we remove the relevant data while keeping your account active.

If you need help with a request, please contact us.

Related articles

Still need a hand?

Can't find what you're looking for? Our team is happy to help.

Contact us